Just another WordPress.com site

18 months in America

What an eventful 18 months it’s been. I moved here exactly a year and a half ago to the day. I just realised that fact and started taking stock on all that’s happened since I moved here. It’s been a rollercoaster. I now have my own radio show, FosFM, I never saw that one coming.

We released “Video Nasty” on iTunes today, and it’s number 2 in the sports section, number 7 in the documentaries section and 11 in the independent films section. Crazy I know.

I also met an amazing girl a couple of weeks after I arrived here and a couple of weeks ago we got married and move in to an amazing house tomorrow, I couldn’t be happier.

Thanks to all my friends and everyone out there reading this.

Thanks to everyone I work with at Baker Boys and Sole Tech.

Leave a Reply

