Just another WordPress.com site

I just moved to Los Angeles

So I guess I just moved to Los Angeles. It was so chaotic in my last few weeks in London that it didn’t have time to sink in. I saw Zoltar and he said I’m going to have a blast. It was funny cos he said something that I’ve been playing around with a bit recently along the lines of “every day we die a little bit, so we should live a little bit too” He said live each day as fully as you can. I didn’t wish to be little again though.

Leave a Reply

