Just another WordPress.com site

Commission Mission

Bad time to agree to make new paintings, as I move to L.A. two weeks today, but I’ve had commissions to make three more diamond pieces. If anyone else wants to get one of these then let me know ASAP, cos I’m gonna get the canvas for these this weekend, and hopefully get those finished up next week. Email me for prices and that if you’re interested. Cheers. The rest of the stuff that I have will go up early next week.

They look like this. Every one of these is different though.

Diamonds, Pink, Blue, Silver.

Leave a Reply

