Just another WordPress.com site

R.I.P. Bingo

One of my best friends and favourite human beings on the planet passed away this week. I’ve known Bingo for 13 years, since I worked at Slam Distribution, and he used to call and do orders with me. He was one of the best, everyone who ever met him agrees. British Skateboarding suffered a tragic loss, it won’t be as good without him, nothing will. I’m having a hard time putting this into words really, and even holding it together while typing this. To try to explain his fundamental importance within the scene of this country and the massive affect he’s had on peoples lives around him is almost impossible. If you were lucky enough to have met him then you’ll know what I mean. Literally one of the best people that I’ve ever met has passed away, I keep wanting to call him and talk to him and then I remember that I can’t. I miss you already big guy.

Leave a Reply

