Just another WordPress.com site

New Baker Series

Baker Bugs Series

Here’s a new series that I did for Baker. They’re just about to come out in shops in the next few weeks, I don’t have the nice photoshopped to look like they’re on real boards versions just yet, when I’ve done them or Baker have sent me versions I’ll switch em around.

Pretty stoked on these, they’ve been rough drawings in my sketchbook for a few months, so it was nice to finish them up and get them out into the world.

When I was home at Christmas, my mum saw a sketch of the Lenoce Ant smoking a bong and said “He’s cute” . Ha ha.

Leave a Reply

