Just another WordPress.com site

The Secret Blog

So I actually realised today that this is a secret blog, it’s had no hits at all so far and I haven’t told anyone in the world about it, which I’m actually quite stoked on. I mean one day I’m sure I’ll tell someone about it, but right now I’m happy for it to just be this thing that I go to and put a bit of stuff on now and again. Almost like a diary or something. It may be because I’m bad with technology, I’m not on Facebook, Twitter or any of that other crap, I barely have time to spend with my lady let alone updating all these things and trying to keep my websites updated. So in total contradiction to everyone else’s ideas of blogs, DON’T TELL ANYONE ABOUT THIS IF YOU HAPPEN TO STUMBLE ACROSS IT! Lets keep it quiet, then there’s less pressure on me to update this thing.

Leave a Reply

